Tuesday, March 5, 2013

1303.0061 (Ran Wei et al.)

Magnetic field dependence of Raman coupling in Alkali atoms    [PDF]

Ran Wei, Erich J. Mueller

1303.0080 (P. T. Starkey et al.)

A scripted control system for autonomous hardware timed experiments    [PDF]

P. T. Starkey, C. J. Billington, S. P. Johnstone, M. Jasperse, K. Helmerson, L. D. Turner, R. P. Anderson

1303.0129 (Eleonora Lucioni et al.)

Modeling the transport of interacting matter-waves in disorder by a
non-linear diffusion equation

Eleonora Lucioni, Luca Tanzi, Chiara D'Errico, Marco Moratti, Massimo Inguscio, Giovanni Modugno

1303.0132 (W. D. Heiss et al.)

Spectral singularities in PT-symmetric Bose-Einstein condensates    [PDF]

W. D. Heiss, H. Cartarius, G. Wunner, J. Main

1303.0299 (Alice Sinatra et al.)

Limit of spin squeezing in trapped Bose-Einstein condensates    [PDF]

Alice Sinatra, Yvan Castin, Emilia Witkowska

1303.0333 (Dezhi Xiong et al.)

Production of a rubidium Bose-Einstein condensate in a hybrid trap with
light induced atom desorption

Dezhi Xiong, Fudong Wang, Xiaoke Li, Ting-Fai Lam, Dajun Wang

1303.0334 (Fudong Wang et al.)

Observation of Feshbach resonances between ultracold Na and Rb atoms    [PDF]

Fudong Wang, Dezhi Xiong, Xiaoke Li, Dajun Wang, Eberhard Tiemann

1303.0516 (Wei Xiong et al.)

Critical correlations in an ultracold Bose gas revealed by means of a
temporal Talbot-Lau interferometer

Wei Xiong, Xiaoji Zhou, Xuguang Yue, Xuzong Chen, Biao Wu, Hongwei Xiong

1303.0585 (Leo P. Kadanoff)

Slippery Wave Functions V2.01    [PDF]

Leo P. Kadanoff

1303.0640 (Angela White et al.)

Topological stirring of two-dimensional atomic Bose-Einstein condensates    [PDF]

Angela White, Nick Proukakis, Carlo Barenghi

1303.0747 (H. Pino et al.)

Hall response of interacting bosonic atoms in strong gauge fields: from
condensed to FQH states

H. Pino, E. Alba, J. Taron, J. J. Garcia-Ripoll, N. Barberan

1303.0782 (Spyros Sotiriadis et al.)

Statistics of the work done by splitting a one-dimensional condensate    [PDF]

Spyros Sotiriadis, Andrea Gambassi, Alessandro Silva